Governing Council

Our Council, Board and Committee structure govern us. The Governing Council is charged with the administration and general management of the Institute. It gives policy direction through its oversight functions and holds its meetings, which are largely paperless, at least once a month.

CLMI Council Members
The majority of Council is elected by CLMI Members, supplemented by co-opted and ex officio Members. This is to ensure that Council represents the main sectors and interests of the whole membership.

Prof. Simon EmejeExecutive Chairman
Dr. Andrew EbilomaVice Chairman
Pharm. Chizomam EmejeExecutive Director
Folashade AyeniRegistrar/Secretary
Mr. Francis AtireneMember
Mazi Sonny AllisonMember
Tim AkanoMember
Prof. Ayo OlukotunMember
Prof. Tunde BabawaleMember
Prof. Charles AyoMember
Dr. Okpokpo GodwinMember
HRH Adekunle AdenipekunMember
Mrs. Kate NwadeiMember
Prof. Martins Agenuma AnetekhaiMember
Ufedojo UkorBoard Secretary
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.